Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

12 Results for MUSCATEL

4 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences). See the dictionary definition.

Thursday, November 25, 201062ASweet wine (4)Bill Thompson
Friday, March 23, 200752ASweet wine (4)Manny Nosowsky
Sunday, July 13, 19974DSweet wine (4)Fred Piscop
Saturday, December 10, 199460ASweet wine (4)Bryant White

1 result for MUSCATEL from Variety puzzles.

July 18, 2010acrosticDRich, sweet wineEmily Cox and Henry Rathvon

7 results for MUSCATEL from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Sunday, August 24, 198693DSweet wineArnold MossMaleska
Friday, May 4, 198420ARich, sweet wineEugene T. MaleskaMaleska
Thursday, April 7, 198337ASweet wineJoe ClonickMaleska
Saturday, January 20, 197937DDessert wineTap OsbornMaleska
Saturday, September 7, 19684DWine.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, May 8, 195838DSweet wine.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, July 22, 195642ASweet wine.Arthur SchulmanFarrar