Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

15 Results for LUNES

4 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.

Tuesday, March 11, 201432AMonday, in MadridMel Rosen
Wednesday, April 25, 201236DCrescent shapesPeter Wentz
Saturday, March 29, 200319AMonday, in MálagaMichael Shteyman
Thursday, November 27, 199744DCrescentsKiran S. Kedlaya

11 results for LUNES from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Thursday, May 4, 198922ACrescent-shaped figuresBetty JorgensenMaleska
Sunday, July 31, 198897DCrescent-shaped figuresJune A. BoggsMaleska
Friday, August 26, 198346AFits of madness, à la ShakespeareI. Judah KoolykMaleska
Friday, April 9, 19825DLeashes for hawksKathryn RighterMaleska
Sunday, November 9, 1969114AHawk leashesJohn WilligWeng
Sunday, January 26, 196946DCrescentsWilliam LutwiniakWeng
Monday, July 8, 196372ACrescent-shaped figures.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, May 6, 196135DGeometrical figures.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, July 13, 195834ACrescents.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Wednesday, September 2, 19536DCrescent-shaped figures.Albert BlumFarrar
Sunday, March 8, 194269DGeometric figures.Mabel DaggettFarrar