Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

13 Results for LONGI

8 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.

Sunday, March 22, 20157DHi-fi sound?Jeremy Newton
Saturday, November 3, 201251DSound of silence?Milo Beckman
Sunday, September 4, 20119DEnd of July by the sound?Dana Delany and Matt Ginsberg
Sunday, November 28, 201044DCapital of Iceland?Jeremy Newton
Wednesday, September 22, 201031DSecond in line?Peter A. Collins
Sunday, January 3, 201026AiPod sound?Jeremy Newton
Friday, November 7, 200810DPiece of pi?Kevin G. Der
Thursday, May 1, 200341AOne of a finite pair?Gilbert H. Ludwig

1 result for LONGI from Variety puzzles.

November 19, 2006diagramless15DIt's east of N.Y.C.Brendan Emmett Quigley

4 results for LONGI from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Sunday, April 4, 198245ACounterpart of lati-Charles M. DeberMaleska
Thursday, March 15, 197330DExtended: PrefixUnknownWeng
Tuesday, September 17, 196367AOf considerable extent: Prefix.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, January 26, 194723DNeck muscles.Harold T. BersFarrar