Help support XWord Info

Donation Amount

XWord Info is only possible when people like you choose to support it through donations.

Consider giving $10, $20, or more so this site can continue to provide in-depth analysis of NYT puzzles. Thank you!

Donate any amount and get full access to XWord Info for a year.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

201 Results for LOGE

45 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences). See the dictionary definition.

DateGridClueAuthor
Tuesday, September 23, 201467APricey seating optionGerry Wildenberg
Tuesday, July 8, 201461ASpecial seating sectionBruce Venzke and Gail Grabowski
Thursday, May 24, 201214ATicket optionDerik Moore
Tuesday, February 28, 20123DBox in a theaterRandall J. Hartman
Wednesday, March 9, 201116ATheater section (5)Peter A. Collins
Monday, September 27, 201038DPricey seating sectionJanice M. Putney
Wednesday, April 21, 20102DSpecial seating areaPeter A. Collins
Saturday, January 9, 201048AOrchestra alternative (3)Chuck Deodene
Tuesday, September 1, 200946ATheater area (2)Steven Ginzburg
Thursday, April 23, 20091DHigh-priced ticket optionSteve Dobis
Tuesday, April 14, 20098DSecond-level seatingBarry Boone
Monday, July 28, 200831DHigh-priced seating areaRoger Baiocchi
Sunday, May 11, 200819DFront of a mezzanineTony Orbach and Patrick Blindauer
Sunday, December 16, 200717DExpensive box (2)David J. Kahn and Steve Kahn
Sunday, October 15, 200681DBox (3)Norma Johnson & Nancy Salomon
Friday, March 10, 200631AGood place to sitKevin McCann
Sunday, February 19, 200674DTicket choice (2)Joe DiPietro
Tuesday, January 31, 200612DTheater section (5)Patrick Merrell
Monday, December 12, 200562DSeating sectionAllan E. Parrish
Wednesday, September 21, 200554AStadium section (2)Anne Garellick
Thursday, March 3, 200541AExpensive box (2)Byron Walden
Wednesday, July 7, 200415AHigh-priced ticket requestLee Glickstein and Nancy Salomon
Friday, March 26, 200421DOrchestra alternative (3)Nancy Kavanaugh
Monday, February 23, 200412DTheater section (5)Anne Garellick
Sunday, June 8, 20034DTicket choice (2)Elizabeth C. Gorski
Monday, March 3, 200363APricey theater sectionPatrick Merrell
Sunday, January 5, 200380ABox (3)Elizabeth C. Gorski
Thursday, December 26, 20027DTheater section (5)Cathy Millhauser
Wednesday, January 30, 20022DStadium section (2)Randall J. Hartman
Monday, December 17, 200148DHigh-priced ticket areaChristina Houlihan
Friday, November 23, 200143APlace to use a lorgnetteByron L. Walden
Friday, October 12, 200146DSeating areaManny Nosowsky
Monday, August 6, 20018DTheater box (2)Bernice Gordon
Tuesday, August 24, 199944AConcert hall sectionElizabeth C. Gorski
Tuesday, June 29, 199916ABalcony section (2)Arthur S. Verdesca
Thursday, April 8, 19991AOrchestra alternative (3)David J. Kahn
Thursday, December 24, 199857DTheater area (2)Jim Page
Monday, January 19, 19981AOpera house box (2)Gregory E. Paul
Thursday, October 2, 19979ATheater box (2)Christopher Hurt
Tuesday, June 10, 19977DTheater section (5)Fred Piscop
Sunday, February 2, 1997100DBalcony section (2)R. Silvestri
Sunday, January 26, 19971AAlternative to orchestraS. Elliott
Saturday, June 8, 199628DSeating requestM. Shenk
Wednesday, February 14, 199610AOpera house box (2)C. Lundberg
Friday, August 26, 199466ABox (3)Timothy S. Lewis

1 result for LOGE from Variety puzzles.

DateTypeGridClueAuthor
September 9, 2007diagramless47DSeating sectionJanet R. Bender

155 results for LOGE from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Friday, September 17, 199354DTheater sectionManny NosowskyTaub
Monday, April 19, 199367ABoxAlex F. BlackMaleska
Sunday, April 18, 199346ATheater sectionNorman S. WizerMaleska
Monday, October 19, 199256DTheater boxMartha J. DeWittMaleska
Monday, August 17, 199211DTheater sectionWalter CovellMaleska
Sunday, March 1, 199210ATheater boothEmanuel BergMaleska
Monday, July 8, 199117ATheater boxPeter SwiftMaleska
Wednesday, May 22, 19916ATheater sectionJack R. HarnesMaleska
Monday, December 24, 199010ATheater sectionLois SidwayMaleska
Saturday, May 19, 199051DTheater sectionPatterson PeppleMaleska
Saturday, April 14, 199056DTheater boxAlbert J. KlausMaleska
Monday, January 8, 19904DTheater sectionSidney L. RobbinsMaleska
Sunday, December 10, 198975DTheater sectionJim PageMaleska
Tuesday, October 3, 198913DTheater sectionHarold B. CountsMaleska
Sunday, July 30, 198949DTheater sectionFrances HansenMaleska
Sunday, July 23, 198960ATheater partNancy N. JolineMaleska
Sunday, February 26, 198922AMezzanine sectionWarren W. ReichMaleska
Tuesday, December 27, 198853DOgle anagramCohenMaleska
Sunday, November 13, 198880DMezzanine partRobert H. WolfeMaleska
Thursday, December 17, 198769ATheater areaTom W. UnderhillMaleska
Monday, November 9, 198714ATheater sectionShirley SolowayMaleska
Tuesday, October 20, 198739ALincoln Center seatBurnsMaleska
Friday, October 2, 198732DRenoir's "Dans la ___"Eli WesoffMaleska
Friday, September 4, 198712DBooth or stallPageMaleska
Friday, July 31, 198714ATheater boxChristopher SherwoodMaleska
Friday, May 8, 198737DMezzanine sectionJune A. BoggsMaleska
Tuesday, March 24, 198716ATheater sectionLouis SabinMaleska
Monday, February 2, 19878DTheater partJoy L. WoukMaleska
Sunday, August 3, 198656DTheater sectionJeanette K. BrillMaleska
Saturday, June 14, 198616ARenoir's "Dans la ___"Charlotte ShoreMaleska
Wednesday, April 24, 198552DTheater partJoy L. WoukMaleska
Friday, December 28, 198438ATheater areaEugene T. MaleskaMaleska
Monday, December 10, 198457ABalcony's rich cousinBette Sue CohenMaleska
Monday, October 1, 198413ATheater boxWhittenMaleska
Monday, August 13, 198434DTheater sectionEdward BobbMaleska
Monday, February 6, 198464ATheater areaNancy McCarthyMaleska
Tuesday, January 31, 198459DTheater boxArnold MossMaleska
Monday, July 18, 198343ATheater seatAlbert J. KlausMaleska
Monday, June 14, 198230DTheater sectionKatherine GouldMaleska
Saturday, November 21, 19815DBoothFraasMaleska
Friday, May 8, 198149DTheater sectionNancy McCarthyMaleska
Friday, February 6, 198129ATheater partDorothea E. ShippMaleska
Monday, February 2, 198133ABalcony sectionC. J. AngioMaleska
Monday, September 22, 198016AStallJohnsonMaleska
Sunday, May 25, 1980105DTheater boxJean ReedMaleska
Saturday, August 18, 197943ATheater sectionBernice GordonMaleska
Saturday, June 30, 197935DTheater sectionJay LivingstonMaleska
Tuesday, May 15, 197955DTheater areaJack L. SteinhardtMaleska
Monday, March 26, 197913DBest seats in some housesJean ReedMaleska
Tuesday, March 20, 19793DTheater sectionGurnerMaleska
Thursday, February 15, 197933DTheater sectionWhitworthMaleska
Wednesday, July 5, 197843ATheater seatHerb L. RisteenMaleska
Thursday, May 11, 197855ATheater sectionMaura B. JacobsonMaleska
Monday, March 6, 197855DBoothEvelyn BenshoofMaleska
Wednesday, February 1, 197823ATheater boxKathryn RighterMaleska
Thursday, June 23, 197723ALincoln Center seatEvelyn BenshoofMaleska
Monday, January 10, 197714ATheater seatElio DesiderioWeng
Monday, January 26, 197651ATheater areaMartha J. DeWittWeng
Thursday, December 25, 197511DTheater boxBeverly J. SewardWeng
Monday, December 22, 197515ATheater areaH. M. KennedyWeng
Wednesday, September 10, 197555DBox of a sortMartha J. DeWittWeng
Thursday, September 12, 197454DTheater partMary HarrisWeng
Wednesday, July 31, 197446DTheater seatWilliam LutwiniakWeng
Friday, July 19, 197456DTheater boxJack L. SteinhardtWeng
Thursday, May 23, 197422ATheater areaJack L. SteinhardtWeng
Monday, February 25, 197453DTheater boxWilliam E. HeinemannWeng
Thursday, January 10, 197423ATheater boxVirginia ButlerWeng
Saturday, December 22, 19738DBoothUnknownWeng
Wednesday, December 5, 197310DTheater sectionMel RosenWeng
Friday, October 26, 197354ATheater areaUnknownWeng
Tuesday, October 9, 197324ATheater areaUnknownWeng
Friday, January 26, 197343DTheater seatUnknownWeng
Sunday, May 28, 197260A"Rheingold" roleMartin J. WargoWeng
Friday, August 13, 197115ATheater sectionUnknownWeng
Saturday, July 10, 197157DStallUnknownWeng
Tuesday, June 1, 197154ASmoking area in moviesUnknownWeng
Tuesday, March 9, 197132ABalconyUnknownWeng
Monday, February 15, 197133ATheater boxUnknownWeng
Tuesday, January 5, 19715DPartitioned-off areaUnknownWeng
Tuesday, July 22, 196913DBooth.UnknownWeng
Sunday, May 25, 196974ATheater sectionEugene T. MaleskaWeng
Thursday, March 13, 196934ABooth.UnknownWeng
Wednesday, March 5, 196913DBox.UnknownWeng
Sunday, February 9, 196969ABox of a kindJack LuzzattoWeng
Monday, December 23, 196829DTheater box.UnknownFarrar
Tuesday, October 15, 196812DTheater area.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, August 7, 196845DTheater section.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, March 20, 196857ATheater area.UnknownFarrar
Monday, December 4, 196760DTheater area.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, September 20, 196763AOpera box.Rachel F. BakerFarrar
Tuesday, August 8, 196753DTheater section.Martha J. DeWittFarrar
Monday, May 22, 196735ATheater box.Mary MurdochFarrar
Friday, April 7, 196731ATheater section.George LaczkoFarrar
Wednesday, February 1, 196730DTheater box.Thomas E. DevlinFarrar
Thursday, January 13, 196612DCompartment of a kind.Louise EarnestFarrar
Wednesday, October 27, 196529DTheater section.UnknownFarrar
Friday, December 25, 196434DTheater section.UnknownFarrar
Friday, October 30, 196467ABooth.UnknownFarrar
Monday, June 22, 196454DTheater area.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, December 12, 196357DTheater locale.Bernice GordonFarrar
Tuesday, April 16, 19634DTheater part.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, October 24, 196233DOpera vantage point.UnknownFarrar
Monday, March 26, 196214ATheatre section.Bernice GordonFarrar
Monday, December 25, 196121DMezzanine section in a theatre.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, December 17, 196151ATheatre box.Sidney LambertFarrar
Wednesday, December 6, 19615DTheatre box.UnknownFarrar
Monday, December 4, 196114ABooth or stall.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, November 2, 19612DBox in an arena.UnknownFarrar
Monday, September 18, 196119ATheatre box.UnknownFarrar
Monday, August 21, 196125ATheatre seat.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, February 15, 196127DTheatre section.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, November 6, 196055DTheatre area.Jules ArensbergFarrar
Sunday, September 25, 196016DTheatre box.Threba JohnsonFarrar
Sunday, October 25, 1959106ATheatre compartment.W. E. JonesFarrar
Wednesday, July 15, 195912DTheatre section.Jan DubinFarrar
Tuesday, May 5, 195965ABox.Melville P. LiveranceFarrar
Wednesday, March 11, 195938DTheatre area.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, January 29, 195949DPart of a theatre.Helen FasuloFarrar
Wednesday, November 26, 195855DTheatre box.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Thursday, November 13, 195812DMovie theatre section.S. A. KayFarrar
Friday, June 13, 195811DTheatre box.Jules ArensbergFarrar
Monday, February 24, 195810DOpera house box.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, January 29, 195844ATheatre box.H. L. RisteenFarrar
Sunday, July 21, 195789DTheatre seat.Herbert EttensonFarrar
Monday, April 29, 195765ABox at the movies.Walt ClarkFarrar
Saturday, March 9, 195755DTheater box.W. E. JonesFarrar
Monday, February 25, 195761ATheatre compartment.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Thursday, February 7, 195736DTheatre box.H. L. RisteenFarrar
Monday, September 24, 195654ATheatre section.Irving L. RosenheimFarrar
Tuesday, June 12, 19565DTheatre box.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Tuesday, February 7, 195655DPart of a theatre.Victor GoldfarbFarrar
Saturday, November 12, 19554DBox.UnknownFarrar
Monday, September 19, 195543ATheatre box.Helen FasuloFarrar
Sunday, September 18, 195523ATheatre seat.Helen BernardFarrar
Sunday, July 10, 195530ABox.Jules ArensbergFarrar
Friday, March 11, 195558DPart of the theatre.Charles E. GerschFarrar
Wednesday, August 18, 195458DTheater box.Helen FasuloFarrar
Sunday, July 11, 195485AStall.H. L. RisteenFarrar
Thursday, June 24, 195411DChoice seat.H. H. ChapmanFarrar
Wednesday, June 16, 19542DSeating section.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, April 10, 195416ABox.Marian MoeserFarrar
Sunday, February 21, 195447AMovie box.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Sunday, June 21, 1953126DBox.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Thursday, June 18, 195319AOpera box.Alice H. CookFarrar
Sunday, September 21, 195246DTheatre box.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Thursday, May 1, 195215ATheatre box.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, January 3, 195234DBox seat.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, December 5, 195146ABox seat at the movies.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, November 17, 195113ATheatre box.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, June 17, 195183AStall.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Wednesday, November 1, 195050DTheatre box.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, October 21, 195023ABox at the movies.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, January 2, 194971ATheatre stall.Henry A. WolfeFarrar
Sunday, March 24, 194640ATheatre box.J. P. DownesFarrar
Sunday, August 27, 1944103ATheatre box.Elizabeth PattersonFarrar