Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

11 Results for LEOPARDS

2 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.

Wednesday, April 15, 201510DAntelope stalkersJoel Fagliano
Tuesday, February 24, 200942DThey're spotted in tall grassStephen Edward Anderson

9 results for LEOPARDS from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Monday, October 8, 19904DLarge spotted catsFred TooleMaleska
Sunday, July 27, 198691DFerocious felinesJeanne WilsonMaleska
Thursday, February 28, 19809DFerocious felinesBernice GordonMaleska
Monday, May 29, 197247AJungle catsUnknownWeng
Monday, September 11, 196155AJungle beasts.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, October 31, 195637DOunces.UnknownFarrar
Tuesday, July 24, 195141DSpotted cats.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, February 5, 195030AHunted by Trader Horn.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Sunday, March 20, 1949146AOunces.Alberta N. BurtonFarrar