It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

13 Results for LECHE

8 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.

DateGridClueAuthor
Thursday, February 19, 201557ABebé's milkJason Flinn
Friday, September 7, 201256ABebé's nourishmentMartin Ashwood-Smith
Sunday, July 22, 2012109DCafé additiveBrendan Emmett Quigley
Wednesday, March 7, 20124DMilk, to ManuelElizabeth C. Gorski
Sunday, March 16, 200821ACafé con ___Elizabeth C. Gorski
Tuesday, October 7, 20036DMilk for un bebéSteve Jones
Tuesday, May 25, 199934AMilk, in MadridPhilip Lew
Thursday, January 9, 19974DMadre's milkC. Millhauser

5 results for LECHE from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Saturday, January 27, 199018AMilk, in MadridNancy JolineMaleska
Monday, January 21, 197424DMilk, in MadridCarl H. WinstonWeng
Wednesday, October 10, 197343AMilk, in SpainUnknownWeng
Wednesday, April 4, 197333DMilk: Sp.UnknownWeng
Friday, April 9, 197144AAfrican waterbuckUnknownWeng

News: The XWord Info Word List is now available. Angels can download it for use with their own software.