Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

24 Results for LARAINE

6 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.

Sunday, June 14, 201539D"S.N.L." castmate of John, Dan and GildaRandolph Ross
Thursday, June 30, 20112DNewman of early "S.N.L."David Poole
Thursday, November 8, 200162AActress Day of "Foreign Correspondent"Manny Nosowsky
Sunday, January 18, 199822ADay in HollywoodEd Early and Bob Klahn
Sunday, July 13, 199785DActing DayFred Piscop
Sunday, December 31, 199523ADay at the moviesBob Klahn

1 result for LARAINE from Variety puzzles.

September 14, 2003panda18AShe's in a real tizzyMel Taub

17 results for LARAINE from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Saturday, November 21, 198760ADay of HollywoodEugene T. MaleskaMaleska
Thursday, October 27, 198317ADay that Durocher marriedBernice GordonMaleska
Saturday, April 17, 198261AShe married LeoJim ModneyMaleska
Thursday, June 5, 198041DA Day in the life of DurocherC. J. AngioMaleska
Friday, January 20, 197859AA Day with Durocher, onceJordan S. LasherMaleska
Sunday, June 11, 197255DLeo's ex-wifeAlexander BlackWeng
Monday, October 10, 196063AThe former Mrs. Durocher.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, May 20, 195680AOne of the Days.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Sunday, October 9, 195531DLeo's spouse.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Sunday, June 26, 1955102DMrs. Durocher.Harold D. CannonFarrar
Sunday, May 17, 195319DActress Day.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Saturday, July 19, 195243DMrs. Durocher.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, March 30, 195217DMrs. Durocher.Ralph AndersonFarrar
Thursday, January 31, 195215ALeo's most ardent rooter.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, October 25, 195014AWell-known Giant fan.Edward BucklerFarrar
Sunday, February 19, 195018DMrs. Durocher.Alberta N. BurtonFarrar
Sunday, September 25, 194924AActress Day.Jack LuzzattoFarrar