Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

13 Results for LAICAL

9 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).

Sunday, January 26, 20142DSecular (2)Daniel A. Finan
Sunday, January 20, 20131ALike some church matters (4)Yaakov Bendavid
Sunday, May 20, 201220ALike some church matters (4)Alan Arbesfeld
Thursday, August 12, 201051DLike some church matters (4)Barry Boone
Friday, September 26, 200843DFlock-relatedBarry C. Silk
Friday, March 2, 200720ALike some church matters (4)Eric Berlin
Sunday, July 13, 200310DNonclericalRandolph Ross
Sunday, October 4, 1998101DNot of the clothFrank Longo
Saturday, June 29, 199637DSecular (2)F. Longo

4 results for LAICAL from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Sunday, April 23, 1972125ASecularEugene T. MaleskaWeng
Friday, May 21, 195458ANot of the clergy.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Sunday, December 23, 1951128DSecularistic.Willard JordanFarrar
Sunday, July 15, 1951139ASecular.Herbert EttensonFarrar