It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker. Please consider supporting our site by purchasing an account.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

19 Results for KART

17 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).

DateGridClueAuthor
Thursday, July 14, 201614DGo-___ (9)David J. Kahn
Thursday, July 24, 201424AMario ___ (Nintendo racing series)David Phillips
Tuesday, November 15, 20111DChild's racing vehicleGareth Bain
Monday, May 2, 201125DGo-___ (9)Caleb Madison
Sunday, January 4, 200933DGo-___ (9)Daniel A. Finan
Sunday, January 13, 200810DGo-___ (9)Stella Daily and Bruce Venzke
Sunday, August 5, 2007104AGo-___ (9)Caroline Leong
Tuesday, July 17, 200758DMario ___, Nintendo racing gameNatan Last
Tuesday, January 30, 200710AKid's racerNancy Salomon
Sunday, October 22, 200694ASmall racerHarvey Estes
Wednesday, April 13, 200510AGo-___ (9)Allan E. Parrish
Wednesday, January 28, 200428DGo-___ (9)Jim Hyres
Saturday, January 5, 200255ATrack racerRich Norris
Saturday, December 22, 200151DGo-___ (9)Trip Payne
Tuesday, May 8, 200146AMiniature racerMark P. Sherwood
Tuesday, February 13, 200168AGo-___ (9)Michael Shteyman
Sunday, November 23, 199736DPlaymobileChristopher Hurt and Derek Tague

2 results for KART from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Thursday, September 25, 19868DVehicle for the racing setDale O. BurgenerMaleska
Wednesday, August 20, 198612DMini motorcarDale O. BurgenerMaleska

News: The XWord Info Word List is now available. Angels can download it for use with their own software.