Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

72 Results for ITIN

30 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).

Monday, April 25, 201610A"Get ___ writing" (4)Betty Keller
Sunday, March 6, 201616DSee 69-DownDavid J. Kahn
Saturday, August 8, 201553DMail or phone followerAlan Arbesfeld
Friday, May 22, 201548DPhone ___David Woolf
Monday, February 24, 201437D"Put ___ writing!" (8)Adam G. Perl
Saturday, June 4, 201127DRub ___ (2)Frederick J. Healy
Sunday, July 11, 201070D"Put ___ writing!" (8)Ed Sessa
Sunday, May 9, 201075D"Put ___ writing!" (8)Elizabeth C. Gorski
Wednesday, January 27, 201036A"Put ___ writing" (8)Alan Arbesfeld
Sunday, February 15, 200957A"Get ___ writing" (4)Jim Leeds
Sunday, May 25, 200865A"Put ___ writing!" (8)Elizabeth C. Gorski
Sunday, November 25, 20077DFind ___ one's heartTrip Payne
Thursday, April 28, 20056DGet ___ writing (4)Elizabeth C. Gorski
Thursday, January 6, 200551APack ___ (quit)Robert H. Wolfe
Saturday, February 14, 200451DPack ___ (4)Frank Longo
Sunday, January 11, 2004107AHave ___ for (3)Alan Arbesfeld
Friday, June 27, 200344APack ___ (4)Manny Nosowsky
Sunday, June 22, 200319ARub ___ (2)John Duschatko
Tuesday, April 22, 200315APut ___ writing (8)Nancy Kavanaugh
Monday, November 11, 200255A"Get ___ writing!" (4)Gregory E. Paul
Wednesday, July 10, 20023DTake ___ strideRichard Silvestri
Tuesday, June 4, 200259D"Put ___ writing" (8)Matthew J. Koceich
Saturday, August 11, 200126AHave ___ for (3)David J. Kahn
Monday, February 12, 200119ARake ___ (get rich)Gregory E. Paul
Friday, June 23, 200022APack ___ (4)Noah Dephoure
Friday, January 28, 200037D"Put ___ writing" (8)Manny Nosowsky and Martin Ashwood-Smith
Sunday, December 6, 1998122AHave ___ for (3)Marjorie Richter
Wednesday, February 26, 199758DPack ___ (give up)Glenn E. Sykes
Saturday, August 24, 199632A"Don't rub ___!"J. Page
Saturday, August 10, 199659DPack ___ (4)R. Norris

1 result for ITIN from Variety puzzles.

May 17, 2009takeaway69A1960* prote*t [2 wds.]Matt Ginsberg

41 results for ITIN from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Friday, November 12, 19936DRake ___ (get rich)Martin Ashwood-SmithTaub
Friday, December 15, 198919ARoute: Abbr.Jim PageMaleska
Monday, August 22, 198842ATake ___ strideJudson G. TrentMaleska
Thursday, June 30, 198827DTake ___ strideJudson G. TrentMaleska
Sunday, May 18, 198612DPack ___ (quit)Robert KatzMaleska
Monday, March 4, 198535DHave ___ for (hold a grudge)Barbara J. WeakleyMaleska
Sunday, December 25, 1983126AHave ___ for (wish evil to)Anne FoxMaleska
Monday, August 29, 198318APack ___ (finish)YoungMaleska
Friday, August 28, 19813DTake ___ strideC. J. AngioMaleska
Tuesday, October 21, 198030AHave ___ for (hold a grudge)Herb L. RisteenMaleska
Thursday, March 20, 198062AHave ___ for (hold a grudge)C. J. AngioMaleska
Saturday, December 29, 19797D"Put ___ writing!"A. J. SantoraMaleska
Sunday, June 17, 197925DPAssage plan: Abbr.A. J. SantoraMaleska
Tuesday, July 26, 19777DHave ___ for (hold a grudge)Elaine D. SchorrMaleska
Thursday, July 1, 19762D"Stick ___ your ear!"Paul R. BarnesWeng
Monday, July 16, 197362ARub ___UnknownWeng
Monday, December 20, 197119APut ___ writingUnknownWeng
Wednesday, December 31, 196916APut ___ writing.UnknownWeng
Tuesday, July 18, 196741APut ___ writing.Helen FasuloFarrar
Friday, July 14, 196734DSchedule of a trip: Abbr.Anthony MorseFarrar
Saturday, December 10, 196660DHave ___ for.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, November 27, 196623ATake ___ stride.A. J. SantoraFarrar
Friday, November 4, 196660ATravel route: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Tuesday, August 16, 196664ASchedule: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, July 31, 196644ARoute: Abbr.W. E. JonesFarrar
Friday, July 29, 196653DHave ___ for.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, June 12, 1966101ARoute: Abbr.Sidney LambertFarrar
Monday, June 7, 196565APut ___ writing.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, December 31, 19643DDrummer's concern: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Monday, December 14, 196459ATravel plan: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, July 4, 196417ARub ___.UnknownFarrar
Tuesday, January 28, 196456ATravel guide: Abbr.Helen H. KamerlingFarrar
Sunday, September 1, 196372DSchedule of a trip: Abbr.Anthony MorseFarrar
Friday, June 28, 196353DTravel route: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Tuesday, May 14, 19633DRoute: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Tuesday, November 7, 196132DJourney plan: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, October 29, 196058DPlan of a journey: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, June 16, 196034ATravel route: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, June 5, 196013DTravel route: Abbr.W. E. JonesFarrar
Saturday, June 6, 195960DPlan of a journey: Abbr.Harold T. BersFarrar
Saturday, June 30, 195612DHave ___ for (hold a grudge).A. H. Drummond, Jr.Farrar

News: The XWord Info Word List is now available. Angels can download it for use with their own software.