Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

61 Results for INIA

61 results for INIA from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Monday, August 1, 198851AAmazon dolphinSidney L. RobbinsMaleska
Wednesday, December 3, 198659DGenus of Amazonian cetaceansNancy McCarthyMaleska
Sunday, February 23, 198699DAmazon dolphinLouis BaronMaleska
Thursday, January 10, 198539AAmazon dolphin genusEugene T. MaleskaMaleska
Friday, March 4, 198335AAmazon dolphinErnst TheimerMaleska
Sunday, May 17, 198120DAmazon dolphinBert RosenfieldMaleska
Sunday, May 29, 197743DDolphin genusJoseph J. La FauciMaleska
Saturday, December 18, 197660ADolphin genusThomas W. SchierWeng
Thursday, December 2, 197669AAmazon cetaceanPaul R. BarnesWeng
Tuesday, March 16, 197659DDolphin genusMillerWeng
Friday, March 5, 197664ADolphin genusSophie FiermanWeng
Saturday, July 19, 197557DAmazon cetaceanDavid CrosattoWeng
Monday, November 5, 197359DAmazon cetaceanUnknownWeng
Thursday, July 12, 197336DDolphin genusUnknownWeng
Wednesday, March 14, 197316ADolphin genusUnknownWeng
Tuesday, January 2, 197356DDolphin of the AmazonUnknownWeng
Wednesday, November 8, 197248DDolphin genusUnknownWeng
Tuesday, April 18, 197256DDolphin genusUnknownWeng
Friday, February 18, 197263AAmazon dolphinUnknownWeng
Thursday, February 10, 197255ADolphin genusUnknownWeng
Wednesday, November 3, 197145DDolphin genusUnknownWeng
Wednesday, October 20, 197156DAmazon dolphinUnknownWeng
Wednesday, April 29, 197013AAmazon dolphinUnknownWeng
Wednesday, January 15, 196953DAmazon dolphin.UnknownWeng
Sunday, November 3, 1963110DAmazon dolphin.Will WengFarrar
Saturday, October 12, 196361AAmazon porpoise.Brice MetcalfeFarrar
Wednesday, June 11, 195828DGenus of dolphins.Jan and Mike DubinFarrar
Wednesday, January 8, 195812DDolphin genus.UnknownFarrar
Tuesday, May 15, 195634ADolphin.Bernice GordonFarrar
Friday, January 6, 195652DDolphinlike cetacean.S. A. KayFarrar
Monday, August 1, 195562AAmazon cetacean.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, January 29, 195547DDolphin genus.Mel TaubFarrar
Saturday, January 22, 195547ARelative of the dolphin.Sidney LambertFarrar
Monday, July 12, 195449DDolphin of the Amazon.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Wednesday, April 21, 19542DDolphin of the Amazon.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Tuesday, November 24, 195311DDolphin of the Amazon.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Sunday, August 2, 1953132AAquatic mammal of the Amazon.Sidney LambertFarrar
Saturday, October 4, 195251DGenus of cetaceans.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, August 13, 195255DGenus of whales.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, May 8, 195259ALong-snouted Amazon fish.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, April 5, 195221DFresh-water porpoise.UnknownFarrar
Tuesday, May 22, 195126AAmazon cetacean.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, April 18, 195150DGenus of cetaceans.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, February 7, 195158DDolphin-like species of the Amazon.Isaac KertFarrar
Thursday, November 2, 195057ADolphin family.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, September 24, 195089AGenus of dolphins.Thomas MeekinFarrar
Sunday, December 25, 1949100DAmazon cetacean.Willard N. JordanFarrar
Sunday, May 15, 1949113DGenus of cetaceans.Eugene MaleskaFarrar
Sunday, October 12, 194798DGenus of cetaceans.Charles CrossFarrar
Sunday, November 24, 194631AGenus of cetaceans.P. J. LammanaFarrar
Sunday, June 23, 194669AAmazon cetacean.Willard N. JordanFarrar
Sunday, April 8, 194595DCetacea.Harriot T. CookeFarrar
Sunday, August 27, 194482AFresh-water dolphin.Elizabeth PattersonFarrar
Sunday, July 30, 194413DPorpoise.Alvin AshbyFarrar
Sunday, July 23, 194428APorpoise.Alberta N. BurtonFarrar
Sunday, May 21, 194490AFresh-water dolphin.Elizabeth PattersonFarrar
Sunday, October 24, 194359DPorpoise.Archie KreilingFarrar
Sunday, July 4, 194340ADolphinlike fish.J. C. DoesburgFarrar
Sunday, February 14, 194398DCetacean of the Amazon.C. Hartley MillsFarrar
Sunday, December 6, 194247DGenus of cetaceans.F. C. JaschobFarrar
Sunday, June 21, 194258AGenus of cetaceans.Mabel C. DaggettFarrar