Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

10 Results for HAIK

See the dictionary definition.

10 results for HAIK from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Thursday, May 2, 199113DNorth African garmentJean M. HuntMaleska
Tuesday, March 3, 19878DArab garmentPeter G. SnowMaleska
Sunday, December 16, 198452AN African garmentBarbara Lunder GillisMaleska
Saturday, October 30, 198247DArab's outer garmentEugene T. MaleskaMaleska
Sunday, September 9, 1973102AArabian garmentGladys V. MillerWeng
Friday, February 14, 196911DArab's garment.UnknownWeng
Thursday, February 9, 196730DAfrican garment.Helen FasuloFarrar
Friday, July 5, 19578DArab garment.A. H. Drummond, Jr.Farrar
Sunday, August 28, 195569DArab garment.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Sunday, August 10, 194763AOuter garment, N. Africa.Eileen St. ClairFarrar