Help support XWord Info

Donation Amount

XWord Info is only possible when people like you choose to support it through donations.

Donate to get access to XWord Info for a year.

Benefits vary by donation level.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

10 Results for GIRTS

10 results for GIRTS from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Monday, August 15, 198823DMeasures the circumference ofNancy Scandrett RossMaleska
Saturday, September 12, 19813DMeasures the circumferenceJim ModneyMaleska
Sunday, August 13, 1972128AEncirclesBetty LearyWeng
Monday, April 10, 197225AHeavy beamsLouise EarnestWeng
Tuesday, April 16, 196848AEncircles.UnknownFarrar
Monday, July 12, 196547AEncircles.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, July 8, 1962118ASurrounds.Ted DombrasFarrar
Sunday, November 9, 195890AEncircles.Diana SessionsFarrar
Sunday, November 18, 195154ASurrounds.Herbert EttensonFarrar
Tuesday, March 13, 195151DEncircles.UnknownFarrar

News: The XWord Info Word List is now available. Angels can download it for use with their own software.