Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

107 Results for ENNS

107 results for ENNS from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Tuesday, May 4, 199353DAustrian riverBernice GordonMaleska
Sunday, January 31, 199349DAustrian river or townWilson McBeathMaleska
Monday, January 13, 199258DDanube feederRuth MinaryMaleska
Tuesday, October 8, 199171ADanube tributaryStanley GlassMaleska
Saturday, May 28, 198843ADanube tributaryMartha J. DeWittMaleska
Saturday, May 14, 198834DDanube tributaryCharles J. MatontiMaleska
Sunday, March 6, 1988117ADanube tributaryMaura B. JacobsonMaleska
Friday, April 4, 198613DDanube feederDale O. BurgenerMaleska
Thursday, May 17, 198462ADanube feederFrank GearyMaleska
Sunday, April 29, 1984100DAustria's first chartered cityLouis BaronMaleska
Sunday, February 5, 198491DDanube tributaryHenry HookMaleska
Sunday, March 21, 198282DAustrian town or riverHenry HookMaleska
Friday, February 5, 198262AAustria's first chartered city: 1212Nikki TenfeldeMaleska
Tuesday, September 8, 198162AAustria's first chartered cityChristy RidleyMaleska
Wednesday, April 26, 197861AAustria's first chartered city: 1212Dorothea E. ShippMaleska
Thursday, June 10, 197651DAustrian riverMartha J. DeWittWeng
Tuesday, December 30, 197570ARiver of AustriaSara V. TuckermanWeng
Monday, November 24, 197549DAustrian riverMartha J. DeWittWeng
Thursday, August 14, 197540AAustrian riverDeWitt AndersonWeng
Monday, June 2, 197530DRiver of AustriaRuth N. SchultzWeng
Tuesday, November 19, 19747DAustrian riverGeorge LaczkoWeng
Friday, September 20, 197448AAustrian riverAlfio MicciWeng
Tuesday, April 2, 197460DAustrian riverTap OsbornWeng
Friday, January 4, 197455DAustrian riverJordan S. LasherWeng
Monday, August 13, 197359DRiver of AustriaUnknownWeng
Monday, June 4, 197312DAustrian riverUnknownWeng
Monday, December 11, 197223AAustrian townUnknownWeng
Tuesday, March 21, 197210DAustrian riverUnknownWeng
Sunday, November 7, 1971139DAustrian riverBruce R. ShawWeng
Friday, December 18, 197035DAustrian riverArthur SchulmanWeng
Saturday, June 27, 197065AAustrian riverUnknownWeng
Friday, June 12, 197034DAustrian riverUnknownWeng
Sunday, January 4, 1970136DDanube tributaryFrances HansenWeng
Saturday, May 17, 19695DAustrian river.UnknownWeng
Saturday, April 19, 196962AAustrian town.UnknownWeng
Wednesday, April 2, 196933ADanube tributary.UnknownWeng
Thursday, November 7, 196870ADanube tributary.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, September 21, 196818ARiver in Austria.Arthur SchulmanFarrar
Monday, August 19, 196831DDanube tributary.UnknownFarrar
Tuesday, June 11, 196865ADanube tributary.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, June 2, 196824DDanube tributary.W. E. JonesFarrar
Sunday, April 7, 19686DRiver in Styria.Sidney LambertFarrar
Saturday, March 2, 196852DDanube tributary.UnknownFarrar
Friday, February 23, 196863ARiver into the Danube.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, November 5, 1967103DSteyr's river.Bert BeamanFarrar
Thursday, October 26, 196767AAustrian river.William LutwiniakFarrar
Sunday, August 6, 1967132ADanube tributary.Will WengFarrar
Sunday, July 30, 19679DAustrian river.Louis SabinFarrar
Monday, July 3, 196764AAustrian river into the Danube.Samuel K. FliegnerFarrar
Sunday, June 4, 196774DRiver into the Danube.A. J. SantoraFarrar
Saturday, March 25, 196768ARiver into the Danube.Bert BeamanFarrar
Friday, March 10, 196731DAustrian river.Louis SabinFarrar
Sunday, February 19, 196716DAustrian river.Jean ReedFarrar
Tuesday, October 11, 196648AAustrian river.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, August 11, 196662ARiver of Austria.UnknownFarrar
Friday, August 5, 196655DDanube tributary.UnknownFarrar
Tuesday, July 26, 196673AAustrian river.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, January 30, 1966102DRiver into the Danube.Leonard SussmanFarrar
Tuesday, January 11, 196661ADanube tributary.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, December 1, 196571AAustrian river.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, November 18, 196525DAustrian river.UnknownFarrar
Monday, July 5, 196552DAustrian river.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, March 25, 196565ARiver into the Danube.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, July 22, 196433DAustrian river.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, May 14, 196457DAustrian river.UnknownFarrar
Friday, March 27, 196463AAustrian river.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, March 8, 196417DAustrian river.Barbara L. GolubFarrar
Saturday, September 14, 196358DDanube tributary.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, January 24, 196329DAustrian river.Leonard SussmanFarrar
Tuesday, September 11, 196236DRiver into Danube.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, September 9, 196248ARiver into the Danube.Sidney LambertFarrar
Thursday, June 21, 196237DAustrian river into the Danube.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, May 6, 1962112ARiver in Austria.Sidney LambertFarrar
Monday, February 26, 196239DAustrian river.Cora GoodmanFarrar
Friday, September 8, 196157DRiver into the Danube.UnknownFarrar
Friday, September 1, 196158DRiver into the Danube.UnknownFarrar
Tuesday, July 11, 196161ARiver into the Danube.UnknownFarrar
Monday, June 12, 196167ARiver into the Danube.UnknownFarrar
Monday, April 4, 196017ARiver into the Danube.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, January 2, 196063AAustrian river.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, November 25, 195931DRiver into the Danube.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, November 1, 1959119DRiver into the Danube.Charles GerschFarrar
Tuesday, November 4, 195842ARiver in central Austria.Walt ClarkFarrar
Friday, October 10, 195845DDanube tributary.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Wednesday, September 24, 195836DRiver into the Danube.S. A. KayFarrar
Monday, August 18, 195823DRiver into the Danube.Madeline CorseFarrar
Sunday, March 2, 195876AAustrian river.A. J. SantoraFarrar
Monday, January 13, 195830DRiver into the Danube.Helen DelparFarrar
Wednesday, November 27, 195736DDanube tributary.UnknownFarrar
Monday, November 11, 195726DRiver into the Danube.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, October 2, 195726ARiver into the Danube.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, August 25, 19579DRiver into the Danube.Mel TaubFarrar
Tuesday, June 11, 195734DRiver into the Danube.Mel TaubFarrar
Tuesday, April 23, 195749DRiver in Austria.Bernice GordonFarrar
Tuesday, February 26, 195752DAustrian river into the Danube.Christine F. BrooksFarrar
Tuesday, July 3, 195672ARiver into the Danube.Walt ClarkFarrar
Sunday, April 1, 195647DAustrian river.Jules ArensbergFarrar
Monday, June 6, 195565ATributary of the Danube.Sidney LambertFarrar
Thursday, May 5, 195523AAustrian river.Bernice GordonFarrar
Monday, October 18, 195472ARiver in Austria.Jo BodleFarrar
Friday, June 19, 195359DRiver in Austria.Sidney LambertFarrar
Wednesday, May 6, 195365AIt flows into the Danube.S. A. KayFarrar
Monday, January 19, 195366ARiver in Austria, tribute of the Danube.George HendersonFarrar
Tuesday, August 19, 195272ARiver flowing into the Danube.UnknownFarrar
Monday, June 16, 195260DIt flows into the Danube.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, June 15, 194775ARiver in Austria, tributary of the Danube.Louise RabbFarrar
Sunday, July 2, 194491DAustrian river.Lester KeeneFarrar