Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

13 Results for EDUCATES

2 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.

DateGridClueAuthor
Friday, August 21, 200952AShows the ropesPatrick Berry
Friday, October 29, 199962ASchoolsNancy Salomon

11 results for EDUCATES from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Thursday, March 19, 199219ATeachesMark BlakeburnMaleska
Sunday, March 18, 199013DEmulates Mark HopkinsCharles M. DeberMaleska
Thursday, August 1, 198536DImparts learningDaniel GirardiMaleska
Sunday, January 17, 197184AEnlightensH. L. RisteenWeng
Tuesday, August 5, 196925DTrains.UnknownWeng
Saturday, January 5, 19579DSchools.A. H. Drummond, Jr.Farrar
Monday, March 22, 195466ASchools.Eugene MaleskaFarrar
Sunday, September 28, 1952140AProvides knowledge.Evelyn E. SmithFarrar
Sunday, November 25, 195161DWhat 15 Down does.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Sunday, January 26, 1947108DWhat propaganda presumably does.Harold T. BersFarrar
Sunday, November 14, 1943119ATrains.P. J. LamannaFarrar