Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

10 Results for DERALTE

5 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.

Friday, March 8, 201318AOld West German monikerPaula Gamache
Friday, March 26, 201013DNickname of Chancellor Konrad AdenauerHenry Hook
Saturday, March 1, 200840D20th-century German leader's monikerBrendan Emmett Quigley
Friday, June 10, 200517APostwar West German nicknameDavid Quarfoot
Saturday, March 2, 200259APostwar German chancellor, familiarlyJim Page

5 results for DERALTE from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Sunday, August 29, 198228DThe old man: Ger.Jim PageMaleska
Thursday, May 14, 198113DAdenauerEli WesoffMaleska
Sunday, January 28, 197356DAdenauerTanaquil Le ClerqWeng
Sunday, February 14, 197131DAdenauerGladys V. MillerWeng
Sunday, June 2, 1963117AAdenauer.Kim RichmanFarrar