Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

10 Results for CLASPED

2 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context.

DateGridClueAuthor
Friday, November 27, 199833AHeld on toA. J. Santora
Thursday, April 7, 199440DHuggedFred Piscop

8 results for CLASPED from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

DateGridClueAuthorEditor
Friday, July 5, 199114AEmbracedJeff HerringtonMaleska
Tuesday, September 30, 198643DHuggedLouis SabinMaleska
Friday, January 11, 198532AHeld fastBrett A. BlaylockMaleska
Sunday, October 23, 19831ASeized firmlyDerrick C. NiedermanMaleska
Saturday, August 31, 195752AClutched.A. H. Drummond, Jr.Farrar
Saturday, May 1, 195426AEmbraced.UnknownFarrar
Monday, August 3, 195318AEmbraced.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, May 16, 194368AEmbraced.Charles ErlenkotterFarrar