Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

10 Results for ASPIE

2 Shortz Era entries found. Click any date for context. Repeated clues show (number of Shortz Era occurrences).

Wednesday, September 13, 200019AEasy ___ (2)Jim Morton
Sunday, April 23, 200030AEasy ___ (2)Nancy Nicholson Joline

8 results for ASPIE from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Monday, October 29, 19841AEasy ___HoslerMaleska
Sunday, November 5, 196722AEasy ___.Bert BeamanFarrar
Sunday, August 27, 196799AAs easy ___.Jack LuzzattoFarrar
Saturday, November 16, 196330DEasy ___.Michael DubinFarrar
Thursday, May 2, 196350DEasy ___.UnknownFarrar
Thursday, December 24, 195941AEasy ___.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, April 9, 195859AAs easy ___.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, June 8, 19555DAs easy ___.Herbert EttensonFarrar