Help support XWord Info

Donation Amount

XWord Info is only possible when people like you choose to support it through donations.

Consider giving $10, $20, or more so this site can continue to provide in-depth analysis of NYT puzzles. Thank you!

Donate any amount and get full access to XWord Info for a year.

Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

24 Results for ACCA

24 results for ACCA from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Monday, August 23, 199339AMedieval gold and silk brocadeJames L. BeattyMaleska
Saturday, March 21, 198716AMedieval silk fabricElio DesiderioMaleska
Sunday, August 11, 198591DMedieval silken fabricPeter G. SnowMaleska
Sunday, December 19, 198266AMedieval brocadeAnne FoxMaleska
Sunday, November 7, 198284AMedieval silk fabricVincent L. OsborneMaleska
Tuesday, December 23, 19801DMedieval silken fabricI. Judah KoolykMaleska
Sunday, January 27, 1980125DOld brocadeBert BeamanMaleska
Friday, December 30, 19775AMedieval silken fabricBert BeamanMaleska
Wednesday, July 21, 197639AOld brocadeAnthony B. CanningWeng
Wednesday, November 5, 197554DMedieval brocadeRaymond F. EisnerWeng
Sunday, March 24, 197497AMedieval brocadeCharles BaronWeng
Friday, August 31, 197326DMedieval fabricUnknownWeng
Friday, August 11, 197229DOld silk brocadeUnknownWeng
Sunday, February 20, 1972113DOld Syrian fabricElizabeth A. YaroWeng
Wednesday, December 8, 197148ASilk fabricUnknownWeng
Sunday, February 28, 197112AArab name for AcreFrances HansenWeng
Monday, November 9, 19705AOld Syrian fabricUnknownWeng
Sunday, April 23, 196710DOld fabric of silk and gold.Threba JohnsonFarrar
Monday, November 25, 196314AMedieval fabric.Eileen LexauFarrar
Tuesday, October 29, 196331DOld Syrian cloth of silk and gold.UnknownFarrar
Friday, August 10, 196254DMedieval fabric.UnknownFarrar
Wednesday, January 10, 196225DMedieval fabric.Charles CrossFarrar
Friday, July 27, 19565AMedieval fabric of silk and gold.Mel TaubFarrar
Saturday, February 13, 195414AMedieval silk fabric.UnknownFarrar