Find clues or match patterns

See all the clues for any answer word,
or all answers that match a specified pattern

Pattern matching options:
Sort items:
Answer length:
length enforced when pattern includes *
Enter a word or pattern:

11 Results for ABP

11 results for ABP from older pre-Shortz puzzles.

Thursday, January 23, 19861DCard. O'Connor, onceJim PageMaleska
Thursday, February 11, 196534AChurch title: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, July 15, 196224AChurch dignitary: Abbr.Jean ReedFarrar
Saturday, March 24, 19621DChurch dignitary: Abbr.Manny MillerFarrar
Thursday, February 22, 196244APrelate: Abbr.Brice MetcalfeFarrar
Friday, April 14, 19617DChurch dignitary: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, January 15, 196198APrelate: Abbr.Eugene T. MaleskaFarrar
Saturday, May 7, 196046DChurchman: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Saturday, February 6, 196040AChurch title: Abbr.UnknownFarrar
Sunday, August 10, 195267AArchbishop: Abbr.Willard N. JordanFarrar
Saturday, August 18, 195159AArchbishop: Abbr.UnknownFarrar